• In total there are 38 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 36 guests (based on users active over the past 60 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 871 on Fri Apr 19, 2024 12:00 am

I am changing the title so people aren't confused

The perfect space for valuable discussions that may not neatly fit within the other forums.
Forum rules
Do not promote books in this forum. Instead, promote your books in either Authors: Tell us about your FICTION book! or Authors: Tell us about your NON-FICTION book!.

All other Community Rules apply in this and all other forums.
Niall001
Stupendously Brilliant

I am changing the title so people aren't confused

Unread post

I am Niall. I'm 19, male, Irish and a student. I'm studying psychology and english. At this point I'd like to point out that studying English, does not improve one's ability to speak the language. I must apoligies in advance for my poor grammar, syntax and general structuring. Truth is, I'm a lazy kind of guy.I'm also going to have to apoligise in advance for any offensive aggression you may find in my posts, its just a style that I use to entertain myself. I am easily entertained.I'm also a chancer, so if something I say sounds like bullshit, then feel free to investigate, then punish me for being a fool. Other useful info: I'm a Catholic. I like punk/metal/hardcore music. I'm into videogames. I am what a right-wing american would call 'anti-american'. I have little tolerance for parochialism and alas, after reading just a few threads around here, I fear that this forum is infected by that foul ailment. Edited by: Niall001 at: 1/28/06 7:51 am
Chris OConnor

1A - OWNER
BookTalk.org Hall of Fame
United States of America

Re: I am....

Unread post