• In total there are 63 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 61 guests (based on users active over the past 60 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 1086 on Mon Jul 01, 2024 9:03 am

Blessy from New York

The perfect space for valuable discussions that may not neatly fit within the other forums.
Forum rules
Do not promote books in this forum. Instead, promote your books in either Authors: Tell us about your FICTION book! or Authors: Tell us about your NON-FICTION book!.

All other Community Rules apply in this and all other forums.
Blessy
Official Newbie!

Blessy from New York

Unread post

Hi everyone,

My name is Blessy and I'm from New York. I am completely new to booktalk but I can't wait to hear and contribute to the discussions that take place here. I am a passionate reader and hope to find new and interesting books to enjoy.

Much thanks :)
O, Tempora! O, Mores!
Chris OConnor

1A - OWNER
BookTalk.org Hall of Fame
United States of America

Re: Blessy from New York

Unread post

Welcome to the community!
ValsBooks
Eligible to vote in book polls!

Unread post

Welcome Blessy! What genre are you enjoying these days? If you're into murder mysteries, I have a book you're going to love...
Blessy
Official Newbie!

Unread post

Thanks for the welcome!

At the moment I'm interested in Action/ Adventure, Historical fiction, Science fiction, Mystery, and Victorian literature. So I would be thrilled to read a murder mystery if you have one in mind :)
O, Tempora! O, Mores!
ValsBooks

Unread post